General Contact Information:

Kelley Coblentz Bautch, President (to June 2019)
See below

 2016-17 TAK Board of Directors:  

Kelley Coblentz Bautch

President
(to June 2019)

Department of Theology and Religious Studies
St. Edward's University
3001 S. Congress Ave.
Austin, TX 78704

(512) 428-1395

kelleyb@stedwards.edu

Eric F. Mason

Vice-President
(to June 2017)

Department of Biblical and Theological Studies
Judson University
Elgin, IL 60123

(847) 628-1056

TAKChapterInquiries@JudsonU.edu

R. Blake Michael

Secretary (to June 2017)

Department of Religion
Ohio Wesleyan University
Phillips Hall 117D
Delaware, OH  43015

(740) 368-3828 [FAX (740) 368-2873]

rbmichae@owu.edu

Christopher McMahon

Treasurer (to June 2018)

 

Dept. of Theology
Saint Vincent College

300 Fraser Purchase Road
Latrobe, PA 15650

(724) 805-2841

Christopher.McMahon@stvincent.edu 

David Nikkel

Rep at Large
(to June 2017)

Department of Religion and Philosophy
University of North Carolina at Pembroke
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

(910) 521-6892

david.nikkel@uncp.edu

C. David Grant

Rep at Large
(to June 2017)

Dept of Religion
Texas Christian University
TCU Box 298100
2800 South University Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76129

(817) 257-6447

d.grant@tcu.edu

Oswald John Nira

Rep at Large
(to June 2018)
Department of Religious Studies
Our Lady of the Lake University
411 SW 24th St
San Antonio, TX 78207-4689

210-434-6711, ext. 2254

nirao@lake.ollusa.edu

Ellen Umansky

Rep at Large (to June 2019)

Department of Religious Studies
Fairfield University
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield CT 06824

203-254-4000, ext. 2065

eumansky@fairfield.edu

Leo H. Madden

Editor, JTAK (to June 2018)

 

 

Department of Theology
Ohio Dominican University
1216 Sunbury Rd.
Columbus, OH  43219

(614) 251-4720

maddenl@ohiodominican.edu

Website Related Questions:
webmaster