Annual Meeting of Theta Alpha Kappa
 AAR/SBL, San Antonio, TX
 6:00 pm, November 20, 2016
 Marriott Rivercenter

Our Annual Meeting will take place during the upcoming AAR/SBL meeting in Atlanta and we heartily encourage chapter representatives to attend. At this meeting, as required by our Constitution, we’ll elect new officers, conduct the business of the society, and award the annual Connolly-Weinert Leader of the Year Award, which this year goes to Prof. Andrea L. Stanton of the University of Denver. A reception will begin at 6:00 and continue after the business meeting until 7:30 PM. If you will be at the AAR/SBL and if you are free at this time, please make an effort to attend our Annual Meeting. Your Board of Directors would like to see you there. (This is listed as session P20-301 in the Program Book.)