Theta Alpha Kappa Annual Graduate Fellowship Awards

TAK is pleased to announce the winners of the 2012 Annual Graduate Fellowship Awards competition.

First place is awarded to:

    Kelsey Dallas of The University of Iowa (Alpha Kappa Phi chapter) who will
       be studying at Yale Divinity School.

Second Place
is awarded to:

    Jason Blakeburn of Oklahoma City University (Alpha Gamma Rho chapter) who
        will be studying at Boston University School of Theology.

Call for Nominations for 2013 Graduate Fellowship Awards Will Be Made in Fall 2012.